Five Sites I Recommend For Kids


Having trouble finding anything appropriate for your child? I have a solution: Here are three sites I would let my child play if I had one.

1. Freerice (freerice.com)

Oh, I love Freerice! It’s fun, it’s educational, and best of all, it feeds the hungry. Resources and articles about world hunger on the site may even produce a little activist spirit in your youngster.

2. Whyville (whyville.net)

When I was little, I used to love Whyville. It’s educational and also provides chat (as long as you submit your parental permission slip, that is :D.)

3. Funbrain (funbrain.com)

Yet ANOTHER fun and educational website. It also offers online books for your little ones to read.

 

I’m sure there are more sites, but these are the only three I can remember. God bless and safe surfing to you and your shild! 

Leave a Reply

